Book Studies to Deepen Your Relationship With God

Choose One or Both FREE Book Studies

Dates: Tuesdays, Sept. 17, 24 Oct. 1
One hour call: 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm Mt, 5pm PT

Can't make it at these times? No worries! Book Studies will be recorded so you can watch/listen later. Get your book study group, Bible study group, or several friends together to continue the discussion.

(Read more below.)

Join the God Notes Book Study

We respect your email privacy

Is the View of How God Truly Sees You
and How You See God in Focus?

Do you sometimes feel that what you do and who you are is not always enough? Has religion caused you to have a distorted view of God, feeling guilt, shame, unworthiness, and disillusioned? 

It’s all about relationship. Healthy relationships foster joy, wholeness, and love. That’s what being in relationship with God means. 

I’ll help you bring God’s view into focus so that you can experience more joy and flow in your life. To let go of your struggles, of not doing or being enough, and to let God love you, lead you, and guide you. 

In this four-week book study we will dive into God Notes – Daily Doses of Divine Encouragement. You’ll learn what God’s view is of us and the Scripture that supports that view. 

The study will be live online and via phone. Can’t attend live? No worries! The study will be recorded. 

Are you ready to bring God’s view into focus to experience more joy and flow in your life? Are you ready to refresh and renew your spirit? 

Then register now!  

Join The Freedom to Eat Book Study

Dates: Saturdays, Sept. 21, 28, Oct. 5, Nov. 2, 16

One hour call: 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT, 8am PT

Can't attend live? No worries. All Book Studies will be recorded so you can watch/listen later. Get your book study group, Bible study group, or a few friends together so you can continue the discussion.

Join The Freedom to Eat Book Study

We respect your email privacy

Are you ready to let go of trying to be perfect and feeling that you are falling short? (Just spend a few minutes on your Facebook feed to see everyone else’s “perfect” lives.)

Are you ready to let go of comparing yourself to others? 

Are you ready to let go of behaviors that don’t serve you – like eating when you are stressed, sad, or even happy? 

Are you ready to find lasting weight loss (emotional, spiritual and physical weight) and inner peace through radical self-care? 

I’ll help you do that and more through the 10 Secrets that have allowed me to experience lasting weight loss and inner peace for eighteen years. 

The physical weight is easy – really. Having a peaceful mind and spirit is an on-going process!

But until you master your thoughts and nurture your mind, body, and spirit, you will continue to struggle and not be free. 

Join me in having the freedom to live your life with joy, ease, and flow. 

Register now!